4

I heard this song some time ago and it’s been stuck in my mind ever since. I think i heard it on the radio. It reminds me of him. He likes this kind of music. Summer is almost here, even if the weather appears to be having mood swings, and this song makes me close my eyes and imagine that everything is okay, I’m on a beach and there’s a soft breeze… I have a cocktail in my hands, he’s there with me.

The song suddenly stops.

I open my eyes. I’m in bed alone.

The Echocentrics fill up the room. I’m in bed alone.

Music:Echocentrics – Esclavo Y Amo Ft. Natalia Clavier (performed originally by Los Pasteles Verdes)

ντισκάς

