2 I will call you James

Despite of all the little lies you’re feeding me, or all the little compliments  that may not register as lies, i admire you. After all, that’s exactly what everybody does. You however do the effort to remember all the insignificant details of my life that prove to be once in a while so important for you to enchant me. 

Admiration is in the details, not god. And you fall for someone because you admire him, because he inspires you.

I look up to you. Not for the lies. Everybody lies. You do it well. And in return, you make me believe that you listen and that you can be with me when I’ll need you.

ντισκάς

